1. National Accredited Organizations

        The Board of Legal Specialization also recognizes the following national organizations to offer certification in certain areas of law.

        American Board of Certification

        • Business Bankruptcy Law
        • Consumer Bankruptcy Law
        • Creditors' Rights Law

        National Board of Trial Advocacy

        • Civil Trial Advocacy
        • Criminal Trial Advocacy
        • Family Law Trial Advocacy
        • Social Security Disability Law

        National Elder Law Foundation

        • Elder Law

        National Association of Counsel for Children

        • Juvenile Law (Child Welfare)?

        Contact these organizations directly to begin the certification process.



        Copyright ©2004-2019 State Bar of Arizona